IN-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team & Prediction

Last Updated on

IN-W VS IR-W  Dream11 Tips & Prediction 2018

Are you looking forward to know the Match & Toss winner of IN-W VS IR-W ( India Womens vs IR Womens ) Match 2018? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest stats about the stadium, Dream11 team, toss winner, match winner, pitch & condition etc on Cricket Match Predictions.

Check : PAK vs NZ 1st,2nd or 3rd Test Dream 11 Win tips & Free Team


This Match Between the IN-W VS IR-W Match 2018

Date & Day

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Time & Venue

8:30 PM IST at Providence Stadium, Guyana

IN-W VS IR-W Team Players ( India Womens )

India Womens Full Squad :

H Kaur (C), S Mandhana, T Bhatia (WK), E Bisht, D Hamalatha, M Joshi, K Krishnamurthy, AA Patil, Poonam Yadav, M Raj, A Reddy, JI Rodrigues, DB Sharma, P Vastrakar, RP Yadav.

IN-W VS IR-W Team Players ( Ireland Womens )

Ireland Womens Full Squad :

L Delany(C), KJ Garth, CNIM Joyce, IMHC Joyce, SM Kavanagh, AJ Kenealy, GH Lewis, L Maritz, CJ Metcalfe, LK O’Reilly, C Raack, EAJ Richardson, CMA Shillington, R Stokell, MV Waldron(WK).

IN-W vs IR-W Dream 11 – News of INDIA WOMEN


IN-W vs IR-W Dream 11 – News of IRELAND WOMEN



Last Advice

Note :- Make your Own Team by given information. We are not responsible for any loss or profit and our information is 100% free of charge we not contain any type of amount for any service.

Our Team Can Be change information in last moment so please check before 1 Hour and 30 Minutes of starting of match.

Expert Team – 1

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *