NMG vs PR Dream11 Prediction December 12, 2018

Last Updated on

NMG vs PR Dream11 Prediction, Free Team and Match Preview

Are you looking forward to know the Match & Toss winner of NMG vs PR (Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs  Paarl Rocks) , SA T20 League? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest stats about the stadium, Dream11 team, toss winner, match winner, pitch & condition etc on Cricket Match Predictions. Check : NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction December 11, 2018 Check : JOZ vs TST Dream11 Prediction December 11, 2018


NMG vs PR (Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs  Paarl Rocks) , SA T20 League, 2018

Date & Day

Wednesday, December 12, 2018


02:00 PM


Boland Park

NMG vs PR Team Players (Nelson Mandela Bay Giants)

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Full SA T20 Squad : Chris Morris, Ryan McLaren, Heino Kuhn (wk), Imran Tahir, Aaron Phangiso, Ben Duckett, Lizaad Williams, Rudi Second, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Junior Dala, Carmi le Roux, Wihan Lubbe, Marco Marais, Dyllan Matthews

NMG vs PR Team Players (Paarl Rocks)

Paarl Rocks Full SA T20 Squad : Faf du Plessis (c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Dwayne Bravo, Grant Thomson, Bjorn Fortuin, Dane Paterson, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo, Henry Davids, David Wiese, Aiden Markram, Patrick Kruger, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tshepo Moreki, Cameron Delport

NMG vs PR Dream11 News of

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

  • Weeket Keeper :- Rudi Second
  • Batsmen :- Jason Roy, Heino Kuhn, Ben Duckett, Christiaan Jonker, Marco Marais
  • All Rounders :- Chris Morris, Ryan McLaren, JJ Smuts
  • Bowlers :- Imran Tahir, Aaron Phangiso, Sisanda Magala, Junior Dala, Lizzad Williams

NMG vs PR Dream11 News of

Paarl Rocks

  • Weeket Keeper :- Mangaliso Mosehle
  • Batsmen :- Faf Du Plessis, Michael Klinger, Cameron Delport, Paul Stirling, Aiden Markram, Vaughn van Jaarsveld
  • All Rounders :- Dwayne Bravo, David Wiese, Grant Thomson
  • Bowlers :- Tabraiz Shamsi, Dane Paterson, Bjorn Fortuin, Tshepo Moreki

Best Option

Weeket Keeper

  • Rudi Second


  • Faf du Plessis
  • Ben Duckett
  • Aiden Markram
  • Henry Davids
  • Heino Kuhn

All Rounders

  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Chris Morris
  • JJ Smuts
  • David Wiese


  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Dane Paterson
  • Tshepo Moreki
  • Sisanda Magala

Caption & Vice Caption

  • Faf du Plessis
  • JJ Smuts
  • Ben Duckett

Note :- Make your Own Team by given information. We are not responsible for any loss or profit and our information is 100% free of charge we not contain any type of amount for any service. Our Team Can Be change information in last moment so please check before 1 Hour and 30 Minutes of starting of match.

Expert Team – 1

NMG vs PR Dream11 Prediction


You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *