OTG vs WEL Dream11 Prediction December 28, 2018

Last Updated on

OTG vs WEL Dream11 Prediction, Free Team and Match Preview

Are you looking forward to know the Match & Toss winner of OTG vs WEL (Otago vs Wellington) , Super Smash T20 League? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest stats about the stadium, Dream11 team, toss winner, match winner, pitch & condition etc on Cricket Match Predictions.

This Match Played Between Otago vs Wellington. This is 5th Big Bash Match Played in December 28, 2018 in SBasin Reserve, Wellington at Time of 04:00 PM Local.


OTG vs WEL (Otago vs Wellington) , Super Smash T20 League, 2018

Date & Day

Friday, December 28, 2018


04:00 PM (Local)


Basin Reserve, Wellington

OTG vs WEL Team Players (Otago)

Otago Full Super Smash T20 Squad Mitch Renwick, Ben Cox, Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Josh Finnie, Shawn Hicks, Tom Beaton, Brad Wilson, Michael Rippon, Anaru Kitchen, Mark Craig, Nathan Smith, Josh Tasman Jones, Jacob Duffy, Matthew Bacon, Christi Vijoen, Jack Hunter, Michael Rae, Warren Barnes, Ben Lockrose, Travis Muller

OTG vs WEL Team Players (Wellington)

Wellington Full Super Smash T20 Squad : Tom Blundell, Lauchie Johns, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Michael Pollard, Andrew Fletcher, Adam Hose, Jakob Bhula, Troy Johnson, Jimmy Neesham, Luke Woodcock, Malcolm Nofal, Rachin Ravindra, Jeetan Patel, Hamish Bennett, Logan van Beek, Ollie Newton, Ian McPeake, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Alex Ridley

OTG vs WEL Dream11 News of


  • Weeket Keeper :– Mitch Renwick
  • Batsmen :– Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Shawn Hicks
  • All Rounders :– Michael Rippon, Anaru Kitchen
  • Bowlers :– Christi Viljoen, Jack Hunter

OTG vs WEL Dream11 News of


  • Weeket Keeper :– Tom Blundell
  • Batsmen :Devon Conway, Michael Pollard, Michael Bracewell, Adam Hope
  • All Rounders :- Jimmy Neesham, Luke Woodcock, Malcolm Nofal
  • Bowlers :Jeetan Patel, Hamish Bennett

Best Option

Weeket Keeper

  • Tom Blundell


  • Hamish Rutherford
  • Neil Broom
  • Devon Conway
  • Adam Hose
  • Michael Pollard

All Rounders

  • Jimmy Neesham
  • Michael Rippon
  • Anaru Kitchen


  • Jeetan Patel
  • Hamish Bennett
  • Christi Viljoen
  • Jack Hunter

Caption & Vice Caption

  • Hamish Rutherford
  • Adam Hose
  • Neil Broom

Note :- Make your Own Team by given information. We are not responsible for any loss or profit and our information is 100% free of charge we not contain any type of amount for any service.

Our Team Can Be change information in last moment so please check before 1 Hour and 30 Minutes of starting of match.

Expert Team – 1

otg vs wel dream11 prediction

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *